The venerable Berlin club/label Tresor recently celebrated its 20th year as one of Germany’s staple nights for deep, forward-thinking techno, and now it’s time to acknowledge the label’s two decades of existence with a comprehensive mix of the its past, present, and future from Detroit legend Mike Huckaby. As exhibited recently by his excellent XLR8Rpodcast, Huckaby is a force to be reckoned with when it comes to the ones-and-twos, and is no doubt just about the perfect choice to give Tresor’s huge discography a proper showcase. As to be expected, the label’s biggest names—artists such as Surgeon, Robert Hood, Joey Beltram, Jeff Mills, and Drexciya—are represented in spades on the 22-track DJ set, which is set to hit the streets the first week of November. The album artwork and tracklist can be found below.

01 Surgeon “Remnants Of What Once Was”
02 Bam Bam “Where’s Your Child (DJ Rush Remix)”
03 Robert Hood “Master Builder”
04 Mike Huckaby “The Tresor Track”
05 Cisco Ferreira “Womans Scent (Hertz Rmx)”
06 Cristian Vogel “Absolute Time”
07 Joey Beltram “Ball Park”
08 Joey Beltram “Game Form (Mike Dearborn Remix)”
09 Joey Beltram “Game Form (Original Mix)”
10 Joey Beltram “Instant”
11 Bam Bam “Give It to Me”
12 Bam Bam”Where’s Your Child (Original Mix)”
13 Surgeon “Returning To The Purity Of Current”
14 Jeff Mills “Late Night”
15 Robert Hood “Minus”
16 Robert Hood “The Core”
17 Joey Beltram “Instant – Paul Johnson”
18 Drexciya “Devil Ray Cove”
19 Drexciya “Under Sea Disturbances”
20 Drexciya “Digital Tsunami”
21 Robert Hood “Chase”
22 Surgeon “Black Jackal Throwbacks”