Milan based collective Just This has announced a new 13-track compilation, Broken Promises Part 5.

The sprawling package, which focuses on the moodier end of the dance spectrum, features tracks from label regulars and eclectic talents, including contributions from Conforce, Skudge, Hiver, Hunter/Game, Artefakt, Edit Select, Abstract Division, and Pisetzky, among others. The compilation is the label’s fifth release of the year, following outings from Locked Groove, Sinfal and Octual, and Altman.

Broken Promises Part 5 drops on July 13 and can be pre-ordered here, with the full release streaming below.