Global music hubs Mixpak and Man have teamed up on an eclectic, club-geared compilation. Based in Brooklyn, Dre Skull‘s Mixpak imprint specializes in Caribbean music and names artists like Jubilee and Dubbel Dutch to its roster, while its Berlin-based counterpart on the upcoming EP, Man, is a self-declared proponent of regional electronic styles from the Southern hemisphere. The collaborative PAK MAN compilation finds producers from both labels pairing up, and features everything from grime and jacking house to dancehall and “power soca.” Billed as “global dance music for 2014—the product of unexpected collaboration and complete freedom,” PAK MAN will see an official release on October 28, and the EP’s complete tracklist has been posted below.

1. Murlo & Wildlife! – Control
2. Poirier & Douster – We Champion
3. Dre Skull & Daniel Haaksman – Split Screen
4. So Shifty & Milangeles – Dembele
5. Schlachthofbronx & Jubilee – Go Deh