To add more fuel to the fire that is the ever-growing interest in classic house, another resurfacing legend, Marc Kinchen (better known simply as MK), has announced a comprehensive forthcoming collection of his seminal productions (some of which were only previously available on vinyl) for Defected‘s ongoing House Masters series. The two-disc collection will gather 20 of MK’s most influential tracks, including his essential singles “Burning,” “Always,” and “Love Change,” along with a few of his renowned remixes for the likes of Chez Damier, Masters at Work, The Sleepwalkers, and more. House Masters: MK won’t see a release until November 21, but in the meantime, you can check the artwork and complete tracklist below. For those needing a refresher course as to exactly why MK is considered such a pivotal figure in house-music history, we also suggest giving his excellent XLR8Rpodcast from earlier this year a listen.

01 MK “Burning” (Vibe Mix)
02 Chez Damier “Can You Feel It” (New York Dub)
03 MK featuring Alana “Always” (MK Club Mix)
04 4th Measure Men “Given” (MK Dub)
05 New Girl Posse “Higher” (MK Vocal Dub)
06 R Tyme “Use Me” (MK Mix)
07 LaTrece “I Want To Thank You” (MK Mix)
08 MK “You Brought Me Love”
09 Studio Apartment featuring Yasmeen Sulieman “Sun Will Shine” (MK Dub)
10 4th Measure Men “The Need” (MK’s Original Mix)

01 4th Measure Men “4 You”
02 The Reese Project “The Colour Of Love” (MK Deep Dub)
03 Masters At Work featuring India “I Can’t Get No Sleep” (MK Dub Mix)
04 MK featuring Alana “Love Change” (MK Mix)
05 Lauren Flax featuring Sia “You’ve Changed” (MK D-troit Dub)
06 Chez Damier “I Never Knew Love” (MK Club Mix)
07 Byron Stingily “Love You The Right Way” (MK Dub)
08 The Sleepwalkers “New Thang” (MK Dub)
09 Captain Hollywood “Rhythm Of Life” (MK 12” Mix)
10 K.E.L.S.E.Y “Boy” (MK Deep Dub)