Next month, veteran house producer Marc Kinchen (a.k.a. MK) is set to release his first mix compilation. MK In The House represents one long mix that the Detroit native and LA resident has split into two parts; not surprisingly, plenty of MK’s own remixes make an appearance, as do a handful of original cuts. On the first CD, MK employs three exclusive songs: FCL’s “It’s You (MK Mix),” Pet Shop Boys’ “Can You Forgive Her (MK Remix),” and Bizarre Inc’s “You Took My Love (MK Mix, Lee Foss Edit).” The second CD includes a collaborative cut between MK, Lee Foss, and Anabel, as the three are currently putting together an upcoming live band project. Defected will release MK In The House on April 22. The full tracklist, including the compilation’s 10 bonus tracks, is below.

1. MK featuring Alana ‘Love Changes’ (MK Mix)
2. Prince Club & Poupon featuring Nahrin David ‘Only One’
3. Pet Shop Boys ‘Can You Forgive Her?’ (MK Remix)
4. Dusky ‘Nobody Else’
5. Jodeci ‘Freek’n You’ (MK Dub)
6. FCL ‘It’s You’ (MK Mix)
7. Alex Agore ‘Mizz Honey’ (Original Mix)
8. Prince Club & Poupon featuring MARS ‘Before’
9. CREEP featuring Nina Sky ‘You’ (MK Hot Tub Rub Dub)
10. Bizarre Inc ‘Took My Love’ (MK Remix – Lee Foss Edit)
11. Amirali ‘Just An Illusion’ (MK Remix)
12. Sousk and Moonface Present Animalz ‘Da Riddum’ (Reset Robot Remix)
13. Huxley ‘No Matter What’ (MK Dub)
14. MK featuring Alana ‘Always’ (MK Club Mix)

1. Catz ‘N Dogz featuring Monty Luke ‘They Frontin’’
2. Lana Del Rey ‘Blue Jeans’ (MK Dark Blue Dub)
3. Eats Everything ‘The Withywood Walk’
4. Rachel Row ‘Follow The Step’ (KiNK Mix)
5. Harrison Crump featuring Tierra Nevaeh ‘No More Lies’ (Sonny Fodera’s Beatdown Mix)
6. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April ‘It’s Only You’ (Sandy Rivera’s Original Mix)
7. Dirty Channels featuring Rosina ‘On The Way’ (Original Mix)
8. Jamie Jones ‘Road To The Studio’ (Fly Mix)
9. Shadow Child ‘So High’ (Hot Since 82 Remix)
10. Dillon ‘Thirteen Thirtyfive’ (Lee Foss & MK Remix)
11. Storm Queen ‘Look Right Through’ (MK Dub III)
12. Toto Chiavetta ‘Mother Acid Land’
13. Lee Foss & MK featuring Anabel ‘Electricity’

Bonus Digital Content
1. MK ‘Burning’
2. Chez Damier ‘I Never Knew Love’ (MK Mix)
3. Inner City ‘Future’ (MK AW Deep Dub)
4. 4th Measure Men ‘Given’
5. Chez Damier ‘Can You Feel It’ (New York Dub)
6. 4th Measure Men ‘4 U’
7. MK ‘I Wanna Thank You’
8. 4th Measure Men ‘The Need’
9. MK ‘Reality’
10. Studio Apartment ‘Sun Will Shine’ (MK Remix)