One of dance music’s most recognizable figures, DJ/producer Moby is set to release his follow up to 2011’s Destroyed, an album heavy on collaborations with the likes of The Flaming Lips’ Wayne Coyne, London outfit Cold Specks, and indie-folk artist Damien Jurado. Called Innocents, the record was co-produced by Mark “Spike” Stent, and is said to take an analog and lo-fi approach to “retrofitting antiquated styles.” Moby’s next LP will see release on October 1 via Mute, but in the meantime, the record’s first single, a collaboration with Cold Specks called “A Case For Shame,” is available to stream below, where the artwork and tracklist for Innocents can also be found.

1. Everything That Rises
2. A Case For Shame (with Cold Specks)

3. Almost Home (with Damien Jurado)
4. Going Wrong
5. The Perfect Life (with Wayne Coyne)
6. The Last Day (with Skylar Grey)
7. Don’t Love Me (with Inyang Bassey)
8. A Long Time
9. Saints
10. Tell Me (with Cold Specks)
11. The Lonely Night (with Mark Lanegan)
12. The Dogs