Moderat are set to release a collection of live recordings via Monkeytown Records.

Since the release of their latest studio album III earlier this year, Gernot Bronsert & Sebastian Szary of Modeselektor and Sascha Ring (a.k.a. Apparat) have taken their combined Moderat band on a jam-packed international tour; something they have actually been doing now for several years.

Later this year, Monkeytown Records will release a 15-track collection of live recordings from the group, according to Electronic Beats. The tracks are new versions of cuts from all three of their previous studio albums.

Fore more information on Moderat, check out our recent interview with them.

Live will be available to purchase from November 18.


1 Intro (Live)
2 Ghostmother (Live)
3 A New Error (Live)
4 Intruder (Live)
5 Bad Kingdom (Live)
6 Damage Done (Live)
7 Animal Trails (Live)
8 Reminder (Live)
9 Eating Hooks (Live)
10 Eating Hooks (Siriusmo Remix) [Live]
11 Rusty Nails (Live)
12 The Fool (Live)
13 Last Time (Live)
14 No. 22 (Live)
15 Live (Non-Stop Live Concert)