Detroit resident Monty Luke is no stranger to XLR8R‘s pages (he once wrote for them, and has since been written about on them), so we’re especially pleased that he’s been included in the lineup at the Movement festival this year. We’re also happy that the DJ/producer has shared a solid new mix ahead of that auspicious performance. Over on NPR, you can check out an hour-long, 11-track mix by Monty Luke, the tracklist of which is below.

Andres “Sha’s Revenge”
Lil Louis “Video Clash”
Carls Davis “Sketches Pt. 3”
Benoit & Sergio “Principles”
Claude VonStroke & Jaw “Le Fantôme”
Nina Kraviz “Ghetto Kraviz (Amine Edge Edit)”
Marcellus Pittman “Chicago Nights”
Kyle Hall “Friendly Skies”
Monty Luke “In Love With A Dancer”
Davide Squillace “The Other Side Of Bed”
Lil’ Louis & The World “Club Lonely (Shield Re Edit)”