Detroit house veteran Moodymann (a.k.a. Kenny Dixon Jr.) has announced a follow-up to this year’s ABCDmini-album (a vinyl-only release on the producer’s own Mahogani label), fittingly titled ABCD: The Album. Dropping on December 20, the 12-track LP (artwork above) is mainly comprised of new material—apart from opener “Hold It Down,” which saw a release on last year’s Scion AV compilation—and will also be released on Moodymann’s imprint. A black-and-white video for funky house cut “Come to Me” (an older track which features production help from fellow Detroit artist Andrés) can be viewed below, along with the album’s tracklist. (via Resident Advisor)

01. Hold It Down
02. Never Quite The Same
03. Desire
04. Restart
05. NO
06. Sunday Hotel
07. Come To Me
08. Lyk U Used 2
09. Radio
10. U Look Like Ice Cream N The Summertime
11. Girl
12. Sloppy Cosmic

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "vimeo" and source: "<iframe src="//" width="530" height="298" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen="" mozallowfullscreen="" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>".