Today, the Moodymann-run Mahogani Music imprint released the third album from Detroit producer Andres (known in the hip-hop world as DJ Dez). The simply titled III LP has a considerably short tracklist, with just six songs, but like former Andres endeavors, there may be a CD version to follow with a more substantial tracklisting. No artwork has appeared for the album yet, but you can check the tracklist below and listen to snippets of each soulful outing over at Rush Hour.

01 Be Free Baby
02 We Run Things
03 Baby
04 Make It Last
05 Don’t Fall In
06 Outta This Earth