Following the release of The Story About You (his first album,) Berlin producer Moomin, has revealed he has a new full-lentgh dropping early next year.

The house producer will return to Hamburg label, Smallville Records, with A Minor Thought. This will also mark Moomin’s first album in four years.

View the tracklisting or hear the album’s previews on the player below.

A Minor Thought is due out via Smallville Records early 2016.

01. 123
02. A Minor Thought
03. Loop No. 1
04. Morning Groove
05. Woman To Woman
06. Alone
07. Stotheh
08. Chemistry
09. Time To Reflect
10. You Neva Know
11. Unshape