The renowned Moon Harbour label has been releasing excellent house and techno since being founded by Matthias Tanzmann back in 2000. Now the Leipzig-based label will be commemorating 10 years of their stripped-down, sometimes minimal, sometimes deep, always soulful brand of house music with a double-CD compilation. The first CD is comprised of 10 brand-new tracks from their impeccable roster, including long-time contributors like Luna City Express and Marlow and newer signees Chris Lattner and Dan Drastic. The second CD finds label head Tanzmann skillfully mixing his favorite tracks over the last 10 years, moving through the anthems and hits of Moon Harbour’s past and present, hitting some hidden gems found deep in their catalog along the way. Ten Years of Moon Harbour will be available December 6. Check the tracklist below:

CD 1:
01 Chris Lattner – 93 Feet East
02 Boris Werner – Groupie Love
03 Ekkohaus – House Geenie
04 Simon Flower – Secrets
05 Luna City Express – Gloria feat Sigrid Elliot
06 Dan Drastic – Gun Slinger
07 Matthias Tanzmann – Sling Shot
08 Marlow – Donny
09 Martinez – Restrain And Release
10 Michael Melchner – Qu
(digital exclusive) Marlow – Donny (Edit) 8:09

CD2 (Moon Harbour Classics mixed by Matthias Tanzmann):
01 Hakan Lidbo – Overnight
02 Krüger & Manowski – Turned Page
03 Matthias Tanzmann – Swim (Peter Dildo Swimming In Deep Water Remix)
04 Leif & Tom Ellis – Shed
05 Luna City Express – Winter Radio
06 Martinez – Mundial
07 Michal Ho feat. Lil’ Dirty – Break Free
08 Audio Werner – Boogie With U
09 Marlow feat. Delhia – Quiet
10 Dan Drastic – Slice Of Life (Johnny D Remix)
11 Seuil – Double Room
12 Samim – SKKS
13 Luna City Express – Seven (Agnès Dub House Remix)