Stanislav Tolkachev‘s next album will drop on Mord.

Ukrainian techno producer Tolkachev’s forthcoming LP When You Are Not At Home will be his third full-length (but his first on vinyl, the other two being digital only releases). The three disc pack will drop on Bas Mooy‘s Mord imprint, capping off a year in which Tolkachev has put out music with Semantica, Weekend Circuit, Corridor Audio, and Raw Raw Records amongst others.

According to Resident Advisor, the LP is made up of music produced by Tolkachev over the course of the past five years. It also features his own photography in the artwork.

When You Are Not At Home is expected to drop on November 28. Stream closing track “Vot I Vse” in full below.


A1. Intro
A2. Misfire
A3. When You Are Not At Home
B1. Mostly Harmless
B2. Scar
C1. Apexcordis
C2. Disposable Killer
C3. Proof
D1. And Then She Fell
D2. Five Grams Will Be OK
E1. Bring
E2. The Story Of Someone
E3. See You Tomorrow
E4. A Small Fortune
F1. Idiom
F2. Vot I Vse