Influential techno artist Moritz von Oswald and his troupe of musicians, which includes Sasu Ripatti (a.k.a. Vladislav Delay) and Max Loderbauer, are set to release a new LP on Honest Jon’s, the label home of the group’s discography thus far. The album is titled Fetch, and will be the group’s third full-length effort, following last year’s Horizontal Structures. Along with the trio’s core members, the album also features contributions from Tobias Freund, Jonas Schoen, and bassist Marc Muellbauer. For the uninitiated, von Oswald initially rose to prominence pioneering the minimal techno sound as a member of Maurizio and Basic Channel with Hard Wax owner Mark Ernestus. Fetch is set for a June 18 release, but its tracklisting—which notably discontinues the group’s previous song-titling conventions—can be found now, below. (via Resident Advisor)

01. Jam
02. Dark
03. Club
04. Yangissa