After his upcoming joint tour with T. Williams, shapeshifting London DJ/producer Mosca will issue his first record of the year, a three-track 12″ called A Thousand Years’ Wait. Amsterdam’s Ann Amiee label will release the EP—which is described with phrases like “industrial-tinged,” “grainy textures,” and “deep and atmospheric house”—on October 7. Before then, previews of Mosca’s new tunes can be heard here, and the artwork and tracklist for A Thousand Years’ Wait is included below.

1. It’s Not What It Looks Like
2. Kneecap
3. Press Up