As we pointed out in our glowing review of the “Done Me Wrong” b/w “Bax” 12″ by UK bass juggler Mosca, the producer is a bit of a shape-shifter, and isn’t quite what we would call prolific. Now it would seem that maybe we were only half right, as Martyn’s 3024 imprint has just announced it will release a new EP from the artist shortly after he dropped the aforementioned 12″ via Numbers. The record is called The Wavey EP, and features three (four if you buy digital) cuts of deep, bass-driven techno crafted in a way that is purely Mosca’s own. We currently don’t have the artwork to share, but before the EP drops at the end of October, you can check out the tracklist below.

1. Dom Perignon
2. Orange Jack
3. Jager
4. Wray ‘n Neph