Dominic Maker and Kai Campos, known best as dubstep futurists Mount Kimbie, have put the finishing touches on their debut album, an 11-track release coming out July 19 on Hotflush. The forthcoming full-length is entitled Crooks & Lovers, and follows Kimbie’s first two EPs for Hotflush, 2009’s experimental endeavors Maybes and Sketch on Glass. The new album is said to take the outfit’s sound even further, as it “floats through dubstep and hip-hop, jazz, techno and ambient, post-rock, UK garage, and film scores to startling effect.” Check out Crooks & Lovers‘ artwork and tracklist below.

01. Tunnelvision
02. Would Know
03. Before I Move Off
04. Blind Night Errand
05. Adriatic
06. Carbonated
07. Ruby
08. Ode to Bear
09. Field
10. Mayor
11. Between Time