It’s here. The phase-one lineup announcement for Movement Electronic Music Festival 2016 in Detroit has arrived and all the gossip and chatter that has commenced over the past week can finally be confirmed. Kraftwerk will be headlining the festival with an unprecedented 3-D performance. For the over 10 years now, Movement has brought millions of dance music-inclined adults to Detroit to receive a three-day “heritage trip” of electronic bliss, and Kraftwerk and the plethora of thrilling acts announced for this year are bound to keep that tradition alive.

You can find the sixty performers announced in today’s phase-one lineup below.

You can learn more about Movement Electronic Music Festival by going here.

Phase-One Lineup:

Adam Beyer
Âme – DJ set
Andrei Morant
Anja Schneider
Art Department
Boys Noize
Bruce Bailey
Carl Craig
Chris Liebing
Davide Squillace
Delano Smith
DeWalta & Shannon – live
DJ Pierre
DJ Tennis
Eddie Fowlkes
Ellen Allien
Four Tet
Get Real: Green Velvet & Claude VonStroke
Guti – live
Guy Gerber
Honey Soundsystem
Job Jobse
John Digweed
Juan Atkins and Moritz von Oswald Present: Borderland
Justin Martin
Kraftwerk – 3–D
Kevin Saunderson
Kyle Geiger
La Fleur
Lee Curtiss
Loco Dice
Maceo Plex
Marc Houle – live
Matador – live
Mike Huckaby
Mister Joshooa
MK (Marc Kinchen)
Nic Fanciulli
Nina Kraviz
No Regular Play – live
Paul Woolford
Project 313 – live
Richie Hawtin
Ryan Crosson
Seth Troxler
Shaun Reeves
Sonja Moonear
Stacey Pullen
Tale of Us
The Black Madonna
Will Sessions feat. Amp Fiddler – live