London producer and Don’t Be Afraid affiliate Mr. Beatnick will next land on the growing Tief label with the four-track Marshmallows EP. Said to deal in “blissed-out disco house, crackling synth-boogie-funk, and dreamy acid textures,” Marshmallows will serve as Mr. Beatnick’s first official release since 2013’s The Synthetes Trilogy LP, itself the culmination of a year-long EP series.

Composed of three new Mr. Beatnick originals and a remix from Francis Inferno Orchestra, the Marshmallows EP will arrive in vinyl form on November 24, with a full digital release to follow on December 5. In the meantime, the artwork and tracklist for Mr. Beatnick’s upcoming effort—which will serve as London label Tief’s sixth release—have been included below.

A1. Marshmallows
A2. Ice Cream Strut
B1. Ice Cream Strut (Francis Inferno Orchestra Remix)
B2. Oxytocin