Longstanding London producer/DJ Mr. G will next land on Bristol’s Just Jack label with the four-track Resonate EP. Following closely behind the artist’s solid Personal Momentz LP (which dropped in November of last year), the upcoming effort is said to focus on “late night rawness designed for the dancefloor,” and furthermore, was originally mastered to tape before being pressed to vinyl in order to give the tracks “that extra bit of juice.” Resonate will also be closed out by a remix from in-demand LA vocalist/producer Seven Davis Jr., who himself has an upcoming 12″ for Ninja Tune on the way.

Planned for a vinyl-only release, Mr. G’s Resonate EP will drop on March 7; in the meantime the forthcoming record’s artwork and tracklist have been included below.

A1. TT Rum Bar
A2. What They Think
B1. Yo…
B2. TT Rum Bar (Seven Davis Jr. Remix)