French electro-house weirdo and veteran producer Mr. Oizo will soon drop his fourth proper studio album via his longtime label home, Ed Banger. The new LP is called Stade2, and features 13 fresh tracks that were all crafted by the experimental artist at the Edgecliff-Gym studio in LA. Before Mr. Oizo’s new record drops on November 11, you can check out the artwork and tracklist below. (via Resident Advisor)

01. Introeil
02. Camelfuck
03. Douche beat
04. Datsun
05. Ska
06. EDN
07. Cheeree
08. Oral Sax
09. France7
10. Chiffon
11. Pompe
12. Stade2
13. Druide