Mr. Oizo—a French producer who currently operates out of LA—is something of a cult figure, arguably best known for his crossover hit track “Flat Beat.” His chopped-and-screwed hip-hop and electro-house has regularly seen release via labels such as Ed Banger, and on November 18, he’ll make his debut on Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder imprint with a new album, The Church. Reportedly devoted to “wild experimentation and intense palpitations,” the effort is said to offer “a glimpse into the radical mental scaffolding of a true sonic adventurer.” In anticipation of the album’s release, LP cut “Machyne” has been made available to stream below, where we’ve also included a full tracklist for Mr. Oizo’s forthcoming album.

1. Bear Biscuit
2. Ham
3. Destop
4. Dry Run (feat. Bart B More)
5. Mass Doom
6. Machyne
7. iSoap
8. Torero
9. Memorex
10. The Church