Japanese electronic music imprint Mule Musiq has its second installment of the Enjoy the Silence series slated for release next month. The second volume of the ambient-focused compilations comes two years after the first, and will feature the likes of Terre Thaemlitz, Koss, Lawrence, and Kassem Mosse (pictured above), among others. Before Mule Musiq drops Enjoy the Silence Vol. 2 on May 23, you can check out its artwork and tracklist below.

1. Koss “Voyage”
2. Lawrence “Floating”
3. NSI. “Krakow 6”
4. Glitterbug “Into the Light”
5. John Cage Remixed by Terre Thaemlitz “Fagjazz Study For 12 Mode Sources and 6 Additions”
6. Individual Orchestra (a.k.a. Fumiya Tanaka) “ATU 200-17”
7. Sebastian Mullaert “Låt Björkarna Vissna”
8. Donato Dozzy “Moonlight”
9. Lawrence “Above the Sky”
10. Seltene Erden (a.k.a. Kassem Mosse) “Bayan obo”
11. Porn Sword Tobacco “Always”

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "facebook" and source: "<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.xlr8r.com%2Fnews%2F2011%2F04%2Fmule-musiq-release-enjoy-silence&amp;layout=standard&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=450&amp;action=like&amp;font&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;height=35" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:450px; height:35px;" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>".