Japanese electronic imprint Mule Musiq is ready to do its part in supporting its injured homeland with the forthcoming release of a mix album crafted by Minilogue‘s Sebastian Mullaert. The 11-track Move the Wave to Your Heart is comprised of fresh dance tunes from the likes of Raoul K, Koss, Minilogue, the Swedish mixmaster himself, and others, and will be available on May 23. All proceeds from this compilation will be donated to the Japanese Red Cross Society’s earthquake fund. Before Move the Wave drops, you can check out its artwork and tracklist below.

Da Capo – Kalimba Dance
Mr Raoul K – Japan Japon
Culoe de Song – Ambush (Vogage Dub)
Moodswing – Capital City
KAB & Mac – Shades of Grey
Sebastian Mullaert – Älva
IMPS – Uncle limps (Minilogue Remix)
KAB – The Search and the Breaks
Minilogue – Jakata A
Minilogue – Hundraelva
Koss – Ocean Wave (Minilogue Move the Waves to the Woods)

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "facebook" and source: "<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.xlr8r.com%2Fnews%2F2011%2F04%2Fmule-musiq-release-sebastian-mul&amp;send=false&amp;layout=standard&amp;width=450&amp;show_faces=false&amp;action=like&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;font&amp;height=35" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:450px; height:35px;" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>".