Mumdance (pictured above) and Logos have announced plans to launch a collaborative label—Different Circles—and shared details of its first release. Both affiliates of London’s instrumental grime party Boxed, the pair has also turned out a clutch of jungle-laced collaborative 12″s in recent years, including the Genesis EP, which arrived at the tail end of 2013. As FACT reports, their forthcoming label venture trades in what they term “Weightless” sound, with its inaugural issue, Weightless Vol. I, to feature contributions from Inkke, Dark0, Murlo, Rabit, Strict Face, and the two founders themselves. The compilation arrives on limited-edition vinyl on November 17, and clips for all seven tracks (listed below) have been made available to stream in the meantime. FACT’s interview with both producers, which touches on the impetus for the label and plans for future releases, can be read here.

A1 Mumdance, Logos & Rabit – Inside the Catacomb
A2 Inkke – Love Song
A3 Strict Face – Python Crossing
B1 Dark0 – Sweet Boy Tears
B2 Rabit – More Memories
B3 Murlo – Geist