Funky dance-tune producer Munk (a.k.a. Gomma label head Mathias Modica) has a brand-new EP coming down the pipeline, following the release of the La Musica 12″ in June. The new record, Mondo Vagabondo, is said to be five tracks of “sunny, romantic” house music flavored with bits of psychedelic rock, disco, electro, and other culturally rich genres. Modica performs a whole mess of instruments on his upcoming EP, which includes pianos, synths, bass, guitar, drums, xylophones, and drum machines, and it will be released on October 18. You can check out the cover art and tracklist below.

1. Violent Love
2. La Musica
3. Ay Ga Cha
4. We Don’t Care
5. El Capitano