When they aren’t busy compiling obscure bands and producers into questionably titled “guides”, the folks over at NYC culture hub Mishka also corral artists for their ongoing Keep Watch mix series. The latest artist to offer a DJ set as a Mishka podcast is Denver, CO, producer Pictureplane. Not long after dropping his Happy Slow Core “dimensional rip” last month, Travis Edegy crafted this 12-track mix, which contains jams from folks such as Girl Unit, Oneohtrix Point Never, Brenmar, Drake covering TLC, and the DJ/producer himself reworking a Zomby track, among many more. You can check out the artwork and full tracklist for Keep Watch Vol. XXII: Pictureplane below, and download the whole thing here.

1. Martyn – Brilliant Orange
2. Chris & Cosey – Send the Magick Down
3. Munchi – Hope (feat. Mr. Lexxx)
4. Girl Unit – Wut
5. Brenmar – You Make Me Say (Ikonika and Optimum Remix)
6. Venom & Damage – Deeper (Damage’s Deeper Forever Mix)
7. Chilly Gonzales – I Am Europe (Djedjotronic Remix)
8. Daniel Maloso – Ritmo Especial
9. Ancient Methods vs. Adam X – Mitral Regurgitation (Ancient Methods Mix)
10. Drake – I Get Lonely (TLC Cover)
11. Zomby – Strange Fruit (Pictureplane FTW Edit)
12. Oneohtrix Point Never – Ouroboros