German festival Nachtdigital is approaching its 18th anniversary, and this year, organizers have put together a V/A compilation that features just a few of the many artists set to appear. Entitled Super Various, the four-tracker includes exclusives from Border Community fellow Luke Abbott, Kassem Mosse collaborator Mix Mup, Noise Manifesto affiliate rRoxmore, and Polish DJ Chino. Festival attendees can purchase the limited-edition 12″ on site the weekend of July 31, and it will also be stocked at select retailers, including the Nachtdigital web store, Clone, and Smallville. Stream samples of the EP’s four cuts below, and for details on this year’s festival, head here. (via Resident Advisor)