Portland-based artist Natasha Kmeto has announced that she’ll return to hometown label Dropping Gems to release her sophomore album, sharing its details and new track “Take Out.” Called Crisis, the 10-track record follows Kmeto’s Dirty Mind Melt EP (the title track from which you can grab for free, here) from February, and—if its first leak is any indication—seems to delve further into the producer’s work with sparse beats and tweaked vocals. Before Dropping Gems releases Crisis on June 18, its artwork, tracklist, and lead single can be found below.

1. Crisis
2. Idiot Proof
3. Brushstrokes
4. Last Time
5. Morning Sex
6. Take Out

7. Vodka Diet
8. Buried
9. Deeply
10. Prideless