As Dirt Crew, Germany’s two-man minimal power duo of Peter Gijselaers and Felix Eder (a.k.a. James Flavour) have made a name for themselves in the house and techno scenes by mixing the old with the new, incorporating ’80s disco and house into more contemporary minimal techno sounds. For the latest installment of the XLR8R Podcast DJ Mix Series, Gijselaers and Eder mix a selection of tracks together that shows off just what Dirt Crew is all about.

To listen to this podcast, subscribe using iTunes (recommended) or with the RSS reader of your choice, by clicking here.

All tracks are also available for individual purchase at iTunes.

1. Tigerskin “Am Waldrand” (Dirt CD02)
2. Dirt Crew “Largo (Dominik Eulberg Remix)” (Dirt 02)
3. Drum Cult “Radio (2020 Soundsystem Bassthedub)” (Dirt 015)
4. Prudo “Ancora No (Spirit Catcher Retooling)” (Dirt 013)
5. 2020 Soundsystem “Tape (Dirt Crew Dub)” (2020 Vision)
6. James Flavour “Da Ride (Jimpster Remix)” (Dirt 11)
7. Adultnapper “Factoring Your Lack of Cool” (Dirt 012)
8. James Flavour “Eternity” (Player 010)
9. Prudo “The Italian Affair” (Player 011)
10. Tigerskin “The Day After” (Player 011)