For our latest in the DJ Mix Podcast Series, XLR8R friend and techno stalwart Ellen Allien, label boss of BPitch Control, hand selected and mixed a collection of some of her freshest new cuts. No Snow In Berlin showcases her own work as well as some of the hottest tracks from artists like Dabrye, Feadz, Modeselektor, and more. 

Listen to this podcast via iTunes (recommended) or use the RSS reader of your choice by clicking here.

No snow in Berlin Tracklist
1. Ellen Allien “Trashscape Vox”
2. Modeselektor “Fake Emotion (Dabrye Rmx)”
3. Paul Kalkbrenner “Krank”
4. Feadz “B! Run That”
5. Modeselektor “In Loving Memory”
6. Amoon “Get Higher”
7. Ellen Allien “Fensterbrettmusik”
8. Amoon “Red Light”
9. Paul Kalkbrenner “La Force”
10. Ellen Allien & Apparat “Jet (Ben Klock Remix)”
11. Ben Klock “Journey”
12. Ellen Allien “Your Body Is My Body (Troy Pierce Remix)
13. Zander VT “Dig Your Own Rave”
14. Sascha Funke “Semi”