Prolific Chicago DJ and producer Felix ‘Da Housecat’ Stallings announced last year that a new album under his ‘Aphrohead‘ alias was in the works for Crosswtown RebelsDamian Lazarus‘ imprint.

As a precursor to this year’s LP, Stallings dropped last year’s limited edition one-sided 12″, “Grown Man Cry,” on the London label.

According to the American producer, Resurrection is inspired by labels such as Axis Records and Dance Mania. He’s been quoted as describing the sound of the upcoming project as “Train Music because once it’s on the groove, I like to remain on tracks.”

Find the latest album cut preview below, along with the tracklisting.

2. KlymaXXX
3. Come To ME
4. Let’s PRANCE
5. Elevator (I’ll Take The Stairs)
6. Grown Man Cryy
8. Medusa
9. Front To Back
10. Sashe Sashe Sashe

Crosstown Rebels will releaseResurrectionon September 18, 2015.