Remember when we checked in with Portland musician/wine deliverer/man-about-town White Rainbow last year? Well, the artist known as Adam Forkner (he’s also an occasional member of Valet and Rob Walmart) is set to release a follow up to Prism of Eternal Now, entitled New Clouds, another album of freakish, fuzzy psychedelics. The record arrives October 19 via Kranky, and we have to say, we’re pretty stoked. The tracklist is below.

1. Tuesday Rollers and Strollers
2. Major Spillage
3. All the Boogies in the World
4. Monday Boogies Forward Forever