LA production duo Nguzunguzu hasn’t exactly been sitting on its laurels lately, the two artists have been keeping busy with their own projects, performing almost constantly, and producing tracks for fellow Fade to Mind affiliate Kelela. But not until now have they announced a follow-up record to 2012’s Warm Pulse EP. The seven-track Skycell is Nguzunguzu’s first solo release in over a year, and is set to arrive on November 5 via Fade to Mind. Though we have little in the way of a description of the record, one of the EP’s productions is available to stream below, where the tracklist can also be found.

01. Foam Feathers
02. Harp Bell
03. Vision of Completion
04. Break In
05. Tumultuous
06. Mecha
07. Skycell