Na, half of eclectic LA duo Nguzunguzu, has announced that his forthcoming debut EP, called Xtreme Tremble, is set for release via Fade to Mind next month. The news immediately follows the announcement of all-star collaborative project Future Brown—comprising Fatima al Qadiri, Nguzunguzu, and J-Cush—whose “Wanna Party” single we shared last week. Judging by the clip of EP track “Flute Gasp,” Xtreme Tremble looks to continue with the futuristic, club-minded direction that much of Fade to Mind’s output takes. Xtreme Tremble will drop on September 3, but before then, its tracklist can be viewed below, along with a preview of “Flute Gasp.”

1. Xtreme Tremble
2. Flute Gasp
3. B Storm