The remixes for Nick Höppner‘s debut album, Folk, will hit the shelves of your favorite record store on September 11. The vinyl includes remixes by The Black Madonna, Liit, Aardvarck, and Herva.

If you are looking for a mature, no-nonsense direction when it comes house and techno, you don’t have to look any further than Nick Höppner and his debut full-length that dropped on Ostgut Ton earlier this year. The album truly shows the technical scope of Höppner as a producer, and we are thrilled to announce a stellar list of artists for the remixes. As for The Black Madonna, this will be the first production by the Smart Bar Music Director—and regular Panorama Bar fixture—to come out on Ostgut Ton. There are no preview clips for the release as yet.

You can listen to some of the original tracks below, and you can check out more about Nick Höppner over on the Ostgut website.

A1. Relate (The Black Madonna Remix)

A2. Come Closer (Liit Remix)

B1. Grind Show (Aardvarck Remix)

B2. Rising overheads (Herva Remix)