New York based DJ/producer and former XLR8Rpodcast contributor Nicolas Jaar has—somewhat surpisingly—stopped operations at his Clown and Sunset imprint in favor of launching a new label called Other People. Jaar’s new label venture will drop its first release this September in the form of a 13-track compilation entitled Trust. The collection will feature contributions from a slew of formerly Clown and Sunset-affiliated artists such as Valentin Stip, Acid Pauli, Nikita Quasim, and, of course, Jaar himself. The esteemed producer has stated his new label will act as a “serial label,” explaining that “like a magazine, we [will] deliver new content each week. Every Sunday, our members [will] receive a new issue.” The full tracklist for Other People’s forthcoming debut compilation can be found below. (via Resident Advisor)

01 Will Epstein – Trust I
02 Nikita Quasim – The Way I Felt Today
03 My Girl & Me – Always Back To You
04 Quentin Pistol – Qè
05 David Terranova – Kinq
06 High Water – Railroad Song
07 Benjha – Gravity
08 Acid Pauli – The Gap And The Grip
09 Triangleline – Chronon And Echo
10 Valentin Stip – Temple
11 Nicolas Jaar – Break My Love
12 Dave Harrington Remix Feat. Tamara – Why Didn’t You Save Me
13 Will Epstein – Trust II