Since launching last year with its Trust compilation, Nicolas Jaar’s Other People imprint has kept up a prolific release schedule, with new content issued almost every Sunday. Now approaching its first anniversary, the imprint has announced an upcoming compilation of largely new material from its artist roster. Entitled Work (artwork above), the collection includes cuts from Soul Keita (who featured on Jaar’s previous Clown & Sunset label), Jaar’s DARKSIDE project with Dave Harrington, and a handful of remixes by Powell, Jelinek, and Francis Harris.

Before Work lands on September 29, Other People has made Berlin-based unit VISUALS‘ contribution available to stream. Produced by Jaar, “A Pixel” can be heard below, where the compilation’s full tracklist has also been included.

A1. Nicolas Jaar – The President’s Answering Machine
A2. Soul Keita – Freedom
A3. Dave Harrington feat. Tamara – Things Behind the Sun
A4. VISUALS – A Pixel

B1. DARKSIDE – What They Say
B2. Ancient Astronaut vs. Powell – SSCS (Powell’s ‘Lift Off’ Mix)
B3. DARKSIDE – Gone Too Soon

C1. Ancient Astronaut vs. Jelinek – B2 (Jelinek Remix)
C2. Dave Harrington – Form and Affect

D1. Ancient Astronaut vs. Francis Harris & Gabriel Hedrick – B2 (Dub)
D2. Nicolas Jaar – The Boy Who Asked Too Much