Over two years since Bok Bok‘s and L-Vis 1990‘s Night Slugs label released the first installation of its All Stars compilation series, the UK bass hub has announced the second edition will arrive in 2013. The 12-song tracklist features quite a few recognizable tunes—like Girl Unit’s excellent “Ensemble (Club Mix),” “How We Relate to the Body” by Jam City, and one of the few tunes released by Helix in 2012, “Drum Track”—as well as a handful of never-before-heard cuts, like “Adult” by Egyptrixx and Kingdom’s “Bank Head.” The aim of All Stars Vol. 2 is said to be showcasing the label’s “move away from the early-digital world in which our music spent its infancy, and into a more developed, more textured universe.” Before hearing exactly what that sounds like when the record is released on February 4, you can check out All Stars Vol. 2‘s artwork above and its tracklist below.

01. L-Vis 1990 – Lost In Love (Night Slugs All Stars Street Mix)
02. Girl Unit – Ensemble (Club Mix)
03. L-Vis 1990 – Not Mad
04. Lil Silva – The 3rd
05. Kingdom – Stalker Ha
06. Bok Bok – Silo Pass
07. Jam City – How We Relate To The Body
08. Helix – Drum Track
09. Kingdom – Bank Head
10. Egyptrixx – Adult
11. Girl Unit – Double Take Part 2
12. Morri$ – White Hood