Bok Bok and L-Vis 1990‘s Night Slugs label is barely a year old but already has an impressive number of solid releases to its name, and we can now add to that list the first official release from the UK’s Jam City, the Magic Drops EP. The three-track EP is the newest original material we’ve heard from the London-based producer since his excellent “Ecstasy Refix” track dropped earlier this year. Night Slugs has made a preview of the EP available at the top of its newly revamped website that should satisfy all you bass fiends out there, but you can also get your hands on the 12″ over at Boomkat. Check the tracklist and stream of “Ectasy Refix” below.

A1 – Magic Drops
B1 – Scene Girl
B2 – 2 Hot