One of the UK’s many hubs for top-shelf, forward-looking electronic tunes, L-Vis 1990‘s and Bok Bok‘s Night Slugs label has announced a forthcoming series of 12″s that are said to be tailormade for “peak time usage.” Club Constructions will kick off with a five-track EP by label boss L-Vis 1990 (pictured above), which will mark his first release for the label since 2010’s Forever You. The record, appropriately named Club Constructions Vol. 1, will purportedly drop very soon, but you can check out its artwork and tracklist right now, below. (via Juno)

1. Workout
2. Video Drone
3. Rubber Crash
4. Hard Drive
5. Girl Clap