L-Vis 1990‘s and Bok Bok‘s collaborative imprint, Night Slugs, is nearing its first birthday, and the label heads are preparing the release of Allstars Vol. 1, the first compilation album from the burgeoning bass music label. The 13-track offering is comprised of a handful of choice tracks from Night Slugs 12″s, including Mosca’s “Square One,” Kingdom’s “Bust Broke,” and Girl Unit’s “Wut,” as well as some unreleased numbers from Optimum, an L-Vis and T.Williams collaboration, and more. Night Slugs will drop Allstars Vol. 1 on November 29, which will be available on both CD and digital formats. You can check out the cover and tracklist below. (via FACT)

1. Mosca – Square One VIP
2. Lil Silva – Golds 2 Get
3. Girl Unit – IRL (Bok Bok Remix)
4. Kingdom – Bust Broke
5. L-Vis 1990 & T. Williams – Stand Up
6. Jam City – Arpjam
7. Lil Silva – Seasons
8. Egyptrixx – Liberation Front
9. Bok Bok & Cubic Zirconia – Reclash Dub
10. Optimum – Broken Embrace
11. Jacques Greene – (Baby I Don’t Know) What You Want
12. Velour – Booty Slammer
13. Girl Unit – Wut