Just in time for the start of Holiday Season madness (which seems to get earlier and earlier every year) is the fifteenth anniversary of Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas, for which, it’s being reported, Walt Disney Records gathered a collection of recordings inspired by the movie. The resulting compilation, titled Nightmare Revisited, will be released September 30 and features a pretty diverse lineup of artists. As in, Marilyn Manson sharing a tracklisting with The Album Leaf and RJD2 (above), plus an appearance by Korn. Hmmm…

01 DeVotchka “Overture”
02 Danny Elfman “Opening”
03 Marilyn Manson “This Is Halloween”
04 All American Rejects “Jack’s Lament”
05 amiina “Doctor Finkelstein/In The Forest”
06 Flyleaf “What’s This?”
07 Polyphonic Spree “Town Meeting Song”
08 The Vitamin String Quartet “Jack And Sally Montage”
09 Sparklehorse “Jack’s Obsession”
10 Korn “Kidnap The Sandy Claws”
11 Rise Against “Making Christmas”
12 Yoshida Brothers “Nabbed”
13 Amy Lee “Sally’s Song”
14 RJD2 “Christmas Eve Montage”
15 Plain White Ts “Poor Jack”
16 Datarock “To The Rescue”
17 Shiny Toy Guns “Finale/Reprise”
18 Danny Elfman “Closing”
19 The Album Leaf “End Title”
20 Rodrigo y Gabriela “Oogie Boogie’s Song”