Though it’s been five years since we’ve heard from veteran sonic adventurer George Evelyn (a.k.a. Nightmares on Wax), the Warp stalwart has returned with plans to release his next full-length album this fall. Entitled Feelin’ Good, the 10-track effort is said to be inspired by Evelyn’s time spent living in Ibiza and running his weekly Wax Da Jam residency on the island. The results are said to be a record which attempts to embody the state of “feeling good through positivity and natural beauty, [while] embracing funk, soul, reggae, and a number of other musical references.” Nightmares on Wax’s forthcoming seventh LP is set to drop on September 17, but in the meantime, the artwork and tracklist for Feelin’ Good can be checked out below, along with a stream of lead single “Now is the Time.”

01 So Here We Are
02 Be, I Do
03 Master Plan
04 Luna 2 feat. Wolfgang Haffner
05 Now is the Time

06 Give Thx
07 Eye (Can’t See)
08 Tapestry
09 There 4u
10 Om Sweet H(Om)e