Berlin/New York-based party-starting music hub Nightshifters is finishing up work on an upcoming compilation of its favorite singles from its discography, along with a few brand-new ditties thrown into the mix, too. Entitled Nightshifters Selections One, the release features 16 tracks culled from the past two years, including jams from Rob Threezy, AC Slater, Rampage, Hostage, Udachi & Jubilee, and label head DJ Donna Summer. The whole thing will be released on September 7, and you can check out the full tracklist and artwork for Selections One below.

1. Rampage – Big Breath2. Hostage – Valhalla (Momma’s Boy remix)
3. Rob Threezy – The Change Up (Jokers Of The Scene remix)
4. AC Slater – Night Shift
5. Rob Threezy – Dark Night
6. Udachi & Jubilee – Paypur
7. Rampage – War (Blatta & Inesha Remix)
8. DJ Donna Summer – Wood
9. Proper Villains – Rave Juice
10. Hostage – Achtung!
11. Udachi & Jubilee – Paypur (Catchdubs Remix)
12. DJ P.O.L. Style – Vampire Killah
13. Momma’s Boy VS MikiX the Cat – Party Rock
14. Rampage – Reactivate (Proper Villains Remix)
15. Rx – Bumble (Naifian Remix)
16. DJ Donna Summer – Raw (Hostage DNB Remix)