Nina Kraviz has announced the second multi-artist double-pack on her label трип titled De Nero Is Concerned. Following on from The Deviant Octopus, the release will see the return of a few of the artists, with new tracks from Steve Stoll, Bjarki and Parrish Smith, with Kraviz and Exos also releasing their first collaboration. New artist additions will come in the form of Tape Records co-founder Deniro, Nikita Zabelin, and Barcode Population. Like The Deviant Octopus,De Nero Is Concerned takes its name from a dream scenario imagined by Kraviz, with the release being conceived and programmed as a soundtrack.

De Nero Is Concerned will be released on 2×12″ vinyl on May 18, with a stream of Deniro’s “Dumans” below; along with a full tracklisting.


A1 Bjarki – Revolution
A2 Deniro – Dumans
B1 Barcode Population – Barcode Population
B2 Kraviz & Exos – No Criminals
C1 Parrish Smith – L’Importance De Doute
C2 Steve Stoll – D.U.M.B.O.
D1 Nikita Zabelin – Rush
D2 Deniro – Organezized