Nina Kraviz will release a new EP on her Trip label, titled Pochuvstvui.

Pochuvstvui will be the Berlin-based Russian artist’s first solo record on the label, and lands after various compilations, EPs, and an album from the late Icelandic producer Biogen.

The release features three cuts: the title track, and two versions of “You Are Wrong,” one of which appeared on her fabric 91 mix. Ahead of her performance at this year’s Sónar Barcelona, she also shared an exclusive new edit of the track.


01. Pochuvstvui
02. You Are Wrong
03. You Are Wrong (Short Version)

Pochuvstvui is scheduled for July 7 release.