This weekend brought news that Nina Kraviz‘s debut album will be reissued next month, alongside a remix 7″ from ghetto house and juke specialist DJ Slugo. The eponymous LP first came out on Rekids in 2013, with lead single “Ghetto Kraviz” giving a major boost to the Russian DJ and producer’s international standing. The updated release follows from Kraviz’s recent DJ Kicks mix and new label venture, трип. It arrives on double vinyl on December 4, but until then, listen back to “Ghetto Kraviz” below and re-read our 20 Questions feature with Kraviz here. (via Resident Advisor)

01. Walking In The Night feat. Hard Ton
02. Aus feat. King Aus On The Mic
03. Ghetto Kraviz
04. Taxi Talk
05. False Attraction
06. Working
07. Choices
08. Love Or Go
09. Best Friend
10. 4 Ben
11. Turn On The Radio
12. Petr
13. The Needle
14. Fire
15. Ghetto Kraviz (DJ Slugo Juke Remix)
16. Ghetto Kraviz (DJ Slugo Juke Remix 2)