Romare will release his second full-length later this year.

Archie Fairhurst (a.k.a. Romare) burst onto the scene back in 2012 with an EP on Bristolian imprint Black Acre; since, his output has mostly been through Ninja Tune (his debut album, Projections, included). Fairhurst will drop the follow-up release, Love Songs: Part Two, in November—an exploration of “the ups and downs of love and the themes of romance.”

Ahead of its release, Ninja Tune has shared a single from the album: “Je T’aime,” a disco-infused, mid-tempo house number. You can stream it below.

Love Songs: Part Two will be available to purchase from November 11. Pre-order it at the Ninja Tune store.


01. Who To Love?
02. All Night
03. Je T’aime
04. Honey
05. Come Close To Me
06. Don’t Stop
07. Who Loves You?
08. L.U.V.
09. New Love
10. My Last Affair