Pioneering U.K. label Ninja Tune has never rested on its laurels, despite introducing to the world name-brand dance acts like Mr. Scruff, Kid Koala, Cinematic Orchestra, and Roots Manuva. Those acts, plus some 30 others, comprise the forthcoming 50-track three-disc collection, You Don’t Know: Ninja Cuts, available on our shores June 10.

The fifth Ninja Cuts collection in the label’s illustrious 18-year history, the collection features nine unreleased tunes by Coldcut, the aforementioned Mr. Scruff, alongside new names on the roster, such as Baltimore’s The Death Set, Montreal’s Ghislain Porier, and London’s The Bug. Styles from hip-hop and turntablism to downtempo and experimental indie-rock showcase a label known for its consistency and reliable output. And the name is fitting. After all, most know Ninja for artists like Amon Tobin or Bonobo. But Wiley, Durrty Goodz, and The Long Lost? That’s just Ninja being Ninja–hard to categorize, but dope.

01 Ghislain Poirier “Blazin’ (Modeselektor Remix)”
02 Roots Manuva “Seat Yourself feat. Ricky Rankin”
03 Bonobo “Nightlite”
04 Daedelus “Fair Weather Friends”
05 Mr Scruff “Donkey Ride”
06 Pop Levi “Dita Dimoné”
07 The Herbaliser “Gadget Funk”
08 Cadence Weapon “Getting Dumb”
09 Spank Rock “Bump (Switch Remix)”
10 The Heavy “Coleen”
11 Diplo “Epistemology Suite 1: Don’t Fall”
12 King Geedorah “Next Levels”
13 Fink “Pretty Little Thing”
14 The Cinematic Orchestra “To Build A Home”
15 Amon Tobin “Bloodstone”
16 John Matthias “Evermore”
17 Roots Manuva “Chin High (Manuvadelics Version)”
18 Wiley “No Qualms feat. Chipmunk, J.M.E and Skepta”
19 Hexstatic “Distorted Minds feat. Juice Aleem”
20 The Qemists “Drop Audio feat. MC I.D”
21 NMS “Brave New World”
22 Mike Ladd “Blah Blah”
23 Keepintime “Bring Madlib Up” (produced by DJ Shadow)
24 The Cinematic Orchestra “Rites Of Spring (Live at Barbican)”
25 Max & Harvey “Thieves”
26 cLOUDDEAD “Physics of a Unicycle”
27 The Bug “Poison Dart (Radio Version)”
28 Coldcut “Just For The Kick feat. Annette Peacock”
29 Coldcut “Walk A Mile In My Shoes feat. Robert Owens”
30 Pest “Pat Pong”
31 TTC “Travailler”
32 The Death Set “Around the World”
33 Yppah “Again With The Subtitles”
34 Coldcut “Atomic Moog”
35 RJD2 “True Confessions”
36 Kid Koala “Slew Test 2”
37 Two Fingers “Have It Like That feat. Durrty Goodz”
38 DJ Kentaro “Free feat. MC Spank Rock”
39 Ty “Wait A Minute”
40 Homelife “Seedpod”
41 One Self “Fear The Labour”
42 The Cinematic Orchestra “Breathe”
43 Loka “Beginningless”
44 Bonobo “Hatoa feat. Andreya Triana”
45 Ammoncontact “Infinity of Rhythm”
46 The Long Lost “The Art Of Kissing”
47 Fog “Melted Crayons”
48 Blockhead “Sunday Seance”
49 Jaga Jazzist “Swedenborgske Rom”
50 Bigg Jus “Say Goodbye”

Pictured: The Death Set. Photo by Tod Seelie.